Oxford clubbing

Autumn 2016 flier

Saturday, 8 October 2016
Simple presents
Nick Höppner
Em Williams
James Weston
Tim Gore
11:00pm - 4:00am at The Bullingdon
162 Cowley Road, Oxford, OX4 1UE

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick Tickets

Winter/Spring 2017 flier

upcoming

Sat 5 Nov
Simple pres.
Lone
Happa
11:00pm at The Bullingdon
Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick Tickets

Sat 3 Dec
Simple pres.
Livity Sound Showcase
Kowton
Peverelist
Hodge
11:00pm at The Bullingdon
Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick Tickets

Sat 4 Feb
Simple pres.
Midland
11:00pm at The Bullingdon
Resident Advisor Tickets

Sat 4 Mar
Simple pres.
Palms Trax
11:00pm at The Bullingdon
Resident Advisor Tickets

Sun 30 Apr
Simple's May Day Party
Call Super
10:00pm at The Bullingdon
Resident Advisor Tickets

 

And the future?
Join our mailing list.

 

previously

Sun 10 Jul
Simple's Carnival After Party
MaxQuerade
Mac White
Tim Gore
Hedchef
Leon Sofroniou
Jack Powell
at The Bullingdon

Sun 10 Jul
Simple at Cowley Road Carnival
Friend Within
James Weston
DJ G
Tim Gore
behind Tesco Metro
Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 18 Jun
Simple & Playground pres.
Hunee
Em Williams
Tim Gore
Remap
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sun 29 May
Simple's Common People After Party
Denis Sulta
MaxQuerade
Mac White
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sun 29 May
Simple at Common People
Jasper James
Em Williams
James Weston
Tim Gore
Xavier ∆
Tom Baker
Daniel Gascoyne
Stav
Burt Cope
at South Park

Facebook Songkick

Sat 14 May
Simple's London Boat Party
James Weston
Tom Baker
Daniel Gascoyne
Tim Gore
at Temple Pier
Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 30 Apr
Simple & Patchwork's
May Day Party

Tama Sumo
Em Williams
James Weston
Tim Gore
Xavier ∆
Katiusha
Patchwork DJs
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Fri 22 Apr
Switch & Simple pres.
Annie Mac
MaxQuerade
at O2 Academy Oxford

Facebook Songkick

Sat 12 Mar
Simple pres.
Shanti Celeste
Em Williams
Katiusha
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 20 Feb
Simple & Old Skool Oxford pres.
Altern 8
Glenn Aston
Spaceface
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 30 Jan
Simple pres.
Dense & Pika
James Weston
Tim Gore
Xavier ∆
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 5 Dec
Simple's Birthday
Boddika
DJ Lee
JEXTaposed
James Weston -
Em Williams -
Xavier ∆ -
Tim Gore -
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 7 Nov
Simple pres.
Levon Vincent
Em Williams
James Weston
Skins
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 10 Oct
Simple pres.
(Hotflush) Scuba
James Weston
Tim Gore
Xavier ∆
at The Bullingdon

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Fri 21 - Mon 24 Aug
The Simple Weekender
PBR Streetgang
Document One
Em Williams
ZAIA
DJ Lee
James Weston
MaxQuerade
Mac White
Tim Gore
+ many more
at Waterstock Meadow

Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Sat 8 Aug
Simple's Weekender Warmup
MaxQuerade
Mac White
Only Child
at The Bullingdon

Sat 18 Jul
Simple's Residents Party
James Weston
Tim Gore
Xavier ∆
Daniel Gascoyne
at The Bullingdon
Facebook Resident Advisor Songkick

Older...

Simple is a long-established underground club night in Oxford run by local promoters.  We put on friendly ‘no frills’ music-centric parties where you can dance to the freshest House and Techno.  Generally we can be found every first Saturday of the month in the back room of The Bullingdon, but look out for collaborations with other promoters and one-off extravaganzas! Read more...

Navigation


...keep it simple  ///  © Simple Productions  ///  Don't Lose The Music.   JAW.    Hosted by 1&1